Legislators

Chamber:
Party:
Chamber Name District Party County Email
House Ako Abdul-Samad 35 Democrat Polk ako.abdul-samad@legis.iowa.gov
House Dwayne Alons 4 Republican Sioux dwayne.alons@legis.iowa.gov
House Marti Anderson 36 Democrat Polk marti.anderson@legis.iowa.gov
House Rob Bacon 48 Republican Story rob.bacon@legis.iowa.gov
House Chip Baltimore 47 Republican Boone chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov
House Clel Baudler 20 Republican Adair clel.baudler@legis.iowa.gov
House Bruce Bearinger 64 Democrat Fayette bruce.bearinger@legis.iowa.gov
House Deborah L. Berry 62 Democrat Black Hawk deborah.berry@legis.iowa.gov
House Mark Brandenburg 15 Republican Pottawattamie mark.brandenburg@legis.iowa.gov
House Joshua Byrnes 51 Republican Mitchell josh.byrnes@legis.iowa.gov
House Dennis M. Cohoon 87 Democrat Des Moines dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov
House Mark Costello 23 Republican Mills mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov
House Peter Cownie 42 Republican Polk peter.cownie@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Dawson 14 Democrat Woodbury dave.dawson@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Deyoe 49 Republican Story dave.deyoe@legis.iowa.gov
House Cecil Dolecheck 24 Republican Ringgold cecil.dolecheck@legis.iowa.gov
House Jack Drake 21 Republican Cass jack.drake@legis.iowa.gov
House Nancy Dunkel 57 Democrat Dubuque nancy.dunkel@legis.iowa.gov
House Dean Fisher 72 Republican Tama dean.fisher@legis.iowa.gov
House John Forbes 40 Democrat Polk john.forbes@legis.iowa.gov
House Greg Forristall 22 Republican Pottawattamie greg.forristall@legis.iowa.gov
House Joel Fry 27 Republican Clarke joel.fry@legis.iowa.gov
House Ruth Ann Gaines 32 Democrat Polk ruthann.gaines@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Gaskill 81 Democrat Wapello mary.gaskill@legis.iowa.gov
House Tedd Gassman 7 Republican Winnebago tedd.gassman@legis.iowa.gov
House Pat Grassley 50 Republican Butler pat.grassley@legis.iowa.gov
House Stan Gustafson 25 Republican Madison stan.gustafson@legis.iowa.gov
House Chris Hagenow 43 Republican Polk chris.hagenow@legis.iowa.gov
House Chris Hall 13 Democrat Woodbury chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov
House Curtis Hanson 82 Democrat Jefferson curt.hanson@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Ann Hanusa 16 Republican Pottawattamie maryann.hanusa@legis.iowa.gov
House Greg Heartsill 28 Republican Marion greg.heartsill@legis.iowa.gov
House David E. Heaton 84 Republican Henry dave.heaton@legis.iowa.gov
House Lisa Heddens 46 Democrat Story lisa.heddens@legis.iowa.gov
House Lee Hein 96 Republican Jones lee.hein@legis.iowa.gov
House Megan Hess 2 Republican Clay megan.hess@legis.iowa.gov
House Jake Highfill 39 Republican Polk jake.highfill@legis.iowa.gov
House Bruce L. Hunter 34 Democrat Polk bruce.hunter@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel A. Huseman 3 Republican Cherokee dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov
House Charles Isenhart 100 Democrat Dubuque charles.isenhart@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Jacoby 74 Democrat Johnson david.jacoby@legis.iowa.gov
House Ron Jorgensen 6 Republican Woodbury ron.jorgensen@legis.iowa.gov
House Anesa Kajtazovic 61 Democrat Black Hawk anesa.kajtazovic@legis.iowa.gov
House Bobby Kaufmann 73 Republican Cedar bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov
House Jerry A. Kearns 83 Democrat Lee jerry.kearns@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel Kelley 29 Democrat Jasper dan.kelley@legis.iowa.gov
House Jarad J. Klein 78 Republican Washington jarad.klein@legis.iowa.gov
House Kevin Koester 38 Republican Polk kevin.koester@legis.iowa.gov
House Bob M. Kressig 59 Democrat Black Hawk bob.kressig@legis.iowa.gov
House John Landon 37 Republican Polk john.landon@legis.iowa.gov
House Vicki S. Lensing 85 Democrat Johnson vicki.lensing@legis.iowa.gov
House Mark S. Lofgren 91 Republican Muscatine mark.lofgren@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel Lundby 68 Democrat Linn daniel.lundby@legis.iowa.gov
House Jim Lykam 89 Democrat Scott jim.lykam@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Mascher 86 Democrat Johnson mary.mascher@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Maxwell 76 Republican Poweshiek dave.maxwell@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Meyer 33 Democrat Polk brian.meyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Helen Miller 9 Democrat Webster helen.miller@legis.iowa.gov
House Linda J. Miller 94 Republican Scott linda.miller@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Moore 58 Republican Jackson brian.moore@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel Muhlbauer 12 Democrat Crawford dan.muhlbauer@legis.iowa.gov
House Patrick Murphy 99 Democrat Dubuque Patrick.Murphy@legis.iowa.gov
House Jo Oldson 41 Democrat Polk jo.oldson@legis.iowa.gov
House Steven N. Olson 97 Republican Clinton steven.olson@legis.iowa.gov
House Rick Olson 31 Democrat Polk rick.olson@legis.iowa.gov
House Tyler Olson 65 Democrat Linn tyler.olson@legis.iowa.gov
House Scott Ourth 26 Democrat Warren scott.ourth@legis.iowa.gov
House Kraig Paulsen 67 Republican Linn kraig.paulsen@legis.iowa.gov
House Dawn E. Pettengill 75 Republican Benton dawn.pettengill@legis.iowa.gov
House Todd Prichard 52 Democrat Floyd todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gov
House Henry V. Rayhons 8 Republican Hancock henry.rayhons@legis.iowa.gov
House Joe Riding 30 Democrat Polk joe.riding@legis.iowa.gov
House Walt Rogers 60 Republican Black Hawk walt.rogers@legis.iowa.gov
House Patti Ruff 56 Democrat Clayton patti.ruff@legis.iowa.gov
House Kirsten Running-Marquardt 69 Democrat Linn kirsten.running-marquardt@legis.iowa.gov
House Sandy Salmon 63 Republican Black Hawk sandy.salmon@legis.iowa.gov
House Thomas R. Sands 88 Republican Louisa tom.sands@legis.iowa.gov
House Jason Schultz 18 Republican Crawford jason.schultz@legis.iowa.gov
House Tom Shaw 10 Republican Pocahontas tom.shaw@legis.iowa.gov
House Larry Sheets 80 Republican Appanoose Larry.Sheets@legis.iowa.gov
House Mark D. Smith 71 Democrat Marshall mark.smith@legis.iowa.gov
House Jeff Smith 1 Republican Dickinson jeff.smith@legis.iowa.gov
House Chuck Soderberg 5 Republican Plymouth chuck.soderberg@legis.iowa.gov
House Art Staed 66 Democrat Linn art.staed@legis.iowa.gov
House Quentin Stanerson 95 Republican Linn quentin.stanerson@legis.iowa.gov
House Sharon S. Steckman 53 Democrat Cerro Gordo sharon.steckman@legis.iowa.gov
House Sally Stutsman 77 Democrat Johnson sally.stutsman@legis.iowa.gov
House Todd E. Taylor 70 Democrat Linn todd.taylor@legis.iowa.gov
House Rob Taylor 44 Republican Dallas rob.taylor@legis.iowa.gov
House Phyllis Thede 93 Democrat Scott phyllis.thede@legis.iowa.gov
House Roger Thomas 55 Democrat Clayton roger.thomas@legis.iowa.gov
House Linda L. Upmeyer 54 Republican Cerro Gordo linda.upmeyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Guy Vander Linden 79 Republican Mahaska guy.vander.linden@legis.iowa.gov
House Ralph C. Watts 19 Republican Dallas ralph.watts@legis.iowa.gov
House Beth Wessel-Kroeschell 45 Democrat Story beth.wessel-kroeschell@legis.iowa.gov
House Cindy Winckler 90 Democrat Scott cindy.winckler@legis.iowa.gov
House Matt W. Windschitl 17 Republican Harrison matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Lynn Wolfe 98 Democrat Clinton mary.wolfe@legis.iowa.gov
House Frank Wood 92 Democrat Scott frank.wood@legis.iowa.gov
House Gary Worthan 11 Republican Buena Vista gary.worthan@legis.iowa.gov
Chamber Party Current Former
House Democrat 47 1
House Republican 53 1

Former Members

Name District Party County
Julian B. Garrett (01/14/2013 - 11/22/2013) 25 Republican Warren
Kevin M. McCarthy (01/14/2013 - 08/11/2013) 33 Democrat Polk