Legislators

Listing of Iowa Legislators for the current General Assembly with the option to select previous General Assemblies (1838-present).
Chamber:
Party:
Chamber Name District Party County Email
House Ako Abdul-Samad 35 Democrat Polk ako.abdul-samad@legis.iowa.gov
House Marti Anderson 36 Democrat Polk marti.anderson@legis.iowa.gov
House Robert P. Bacon 48 Republican Story rob.bacon@legis.iowa.gov
House Terry C. Baxter 8 Republican Hancock Terry.Baxter@legis.iowa.gov
House Bruce Bearinger 64 Democrat Fayette bruce.bearinger@legis.iowa.gov
House Liz Bennett 65 Democrat Linn Liz.Bennett@legis.iowa.gov
House Michael R. Bergan 55 Republican Winneshiek Michael.Bergan@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Best 12 Republican Carroll Brian.Best@legis.iowa.gov
House Jane Bloomingdale 51 Republican Worth Jane.Bloomingdale@legis.iowa.gov
House Jacob Bossman 6 Republican Woodbury Jacob.Bossman@legis.iowa.gov
House Wes Breckenridge 29 Democrat Jasper Wes.Breckenridge@legis.iowa.gov
House Holly Brink 80 Republican Mahaska Holly.Brink@legis.iowa.gov
House Timi Brown-Powers 61 Democrat Black Hawk Timi.Brown-Powers@legis.iowa.gov
House Gary L. Carlson 91 Republican Muscatine Gary.Carlson@legis.iowa.gov
House Dennis M. Cohoon 87 Democrat Des Moines dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov
House Karin Derry 39 Democrat Polk Karin.Derry@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Deyoe 49 Republican Story dave.deyoe@legis.iowa.gov
House Cecil Dolecheck 24 Republican Ringgold cecil.dolecheck@legis.iowa.gov
House Molly Erin Donahue 68 Democrat Linn Molly.Donahue@legis.iowa.gov
House Tracy Ehlert 70 Democrat Linn Tracy.Ehlert@legis.iowa.gov
House Dean Fisher 72 Republican Tama dean.fisher@legis.iowa.gov
House John Forbes 40 Democrat Polk john.forbes@legis.iowa.gov
House Joel Fry 27 Republican Clarke joel.fry@legis.iowa.gov
House Ruth Ann Gaines 32 Democrat Polk ruthann.gaines@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary A. Gaskill 81 Democrat Wapello mary.gaskill@legis.iowa.gov
House Tedd Gassman 7 Republican Winnebago tedd.gassman@legis.iowa.gov
House Thomas D. Gerhold 75 Republican Benton Thomas.Gerhold@legis.iowa.gov
House Pat Grassley 50 Republican Butler pat.grassley@legis.iowa.gov
House Stan Gustafson 25 Republican Madison stan.gustafson@legis.iowa.gov
House Chris Hagenow 19 Republican Dallas chris.hagenow@legis.iowa.gov
House Chris Hall 13 Democrat Woodbury chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Ann Hanusa 16 Republican Pottawattamie mary.ann.hanusa@legis.iowa.gov
House Lee Hein 96 Republican Jones lee.hein@legis.iowa.gov
House Ashley Hinson 67 Republican Linn Ashley.Hinson@legis.iowa.gov
House Dustin D. Hite 79 Republican Mahaska Dustin.Hite@legis.iowa.gov
House Steven Holt 18 Republican Crawford Steven.Holt@legis.iowa.gov
House Bruce Hunter 34 Democrat Polk bruce.hunter@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel Adair Huseman 3 Republican Cherokee dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov
House Charles Isenhart 100 Democrat Dubuque charles.isenhart@legis.iowa.gov
House Jon Jacobsen 22 Republican Pottawattamie Jon.Jacobsen@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Jacoby 74 Democrat Johnson david.jacoby@legis.iowa.gov
House Lindsay James 99 Democrat Dubuque Lindsay.James@legis.iowa.gov
House Tom Jeneary 5 Republican Plymouth Tom.Jeneary@legis.iowa.gov
House Megan Jones 2 Republican Clay megan.jones@legis.iowa.gov
House Kenan Judge 44 Democrat Dallas Kenan.Judge@legis.iowa.gov
House Timothy Kacena 14 Democrat Woodbury Timothy.Kacena@legis.iowa.gov
House Bobby Kaufmann 73 Republican Cedar bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov
House David Kerr 88 Republican Louisa David.Kerr@legis.iowa.gov
House Jarad Klein 78 Republican Washington jarad.klein@legis.iowa.gov
House Jennifer Konfrst 43 Democrat Polk Jennifer.Konfrst@legis.iowa.gov
House Bob Kressig 59 Democrat Black Hawk bob.kressig@legis.iowa.gov
House Monica Kurth 89 Democrat Scott Monica.Kurth@legis.iowa.gov
House Jeff Kurtz 83 Democrat Lee Jeff.Kurtz@legis.iowa.gov
House John Landon 37 Republican Polk john.landon@legis.iowa.gov
House Vicki Lensing 85 Democrat Johnson vicki.lensing@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian K. Lohse 30 Republican Polk Brian.Lohse@legis.iowa.gov
House Shannon Lundgren 57 Republican Dubuque Shannon.Lundgren@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Mascher 86 Democrat Johnson mary.mascher@legis.iowa.gov
House Heather Matson 38 Democrat Polk Heather.Matson@legis.iowa.gov
House David E. Maxwell 76 Republican Poweshiek dave.maxwell@legis.iowa.gov
House Charlie McConkey 15 Democrat Pottawattamie Charlie.McConkey@legis.iowa.gov
House Andy McKean 58 Democrat Jones Andy.McKean@legis.iowa.gov
House Ann Meyer 9 Republican Webster Ann.Meyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Meyer 33 Democrat Polk brian.meyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Joe Mitchell 84 Republican Henry Joe.Mitchell@legis.iowa.gov
House Gary M. Mohr 94 Republican Scott Gary.Mohr@legis.iowa.gov
House Norlin G. Mommsen 97 Republican Clinton Norlin.Mommsen@legis.iowa.gov
House Tom Moore 21 Republican Cass Tom.Moore@legis.iowa.gov
House Amy Nielsen 77 Democrat Johnson Amy.Nielsen@legis.iowa.gov
House Jo Oldson 41 Democrat Polk jo.oldson@legis.iowa.gov
House Rick L. Olson 31 Democrat Polk rick.olson@legis.iowa.gov
House Anne Osmundson 56 Republican Clayton Anne.Osmundson@legis.iowa.gov
House Scott D. Ourth 26 Democrat Warren scott.ourth@legis.iowa.gov
House Ross C. Paustian 92 Republican Scott Ross.Paustian@legis.iowa.gov
House Todd Prichard 52 Democrat Floyd todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gov
House Kirsten Running-Marquardt 69 Democrat Linn kirsten.running-marquardt@legis.iowa.gov
House Sandy Salmon 63 Republican Black Hawk sandy.salmon@legis.iowa.gov
House Mike Sexton 10 Republican Calhoun Mike.Sexton@legis.iowa.gov
House Jeff Shipley 82 Republican Jefferson Jeff.Shipley@legis.iowa.gov
House David Sieck 23 Republican Mills David.Sieck@legis.iowa.gov
House Mark Smith 71 Democrat Marshall mark.smith@legis.iowa.gov
House RasTafari I. Smith 62 Democrat Black Hawk Ras.Smith@legis.iowa.gov
House Ray Sorensen 20 Republican Adair Ray.Sorensen@legis.iowa.gov
House Art Staed 66 Democrat Linn art.staed@legis.iowa.gov
House Sharon S. Steckman 53 Democrat Cerro Gordo sharon.steckman@legis.iowa.gov
House Kristin Sunde 42 Democrat Polk Kristin.Sunde@legis.iowa.gov
House Phyllis Thede 93 Democrat Scott phyllis.thede@legis.iowa.gov
House Phil Thompson 47 Republican Greene Phil.Thompson@legis.iowa.gov
House Jon Thorup 28 Republican Marion Jon.Thorup@legis.iowa.gov
House Linda L. Upmeyer 54 Republican Cerro Gordo linda.upmeyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Beth Wessel-Kroeschell 45 Democrat Story beth.wessel-kroeschell@legis.iowa.gov
House Skyler Wheeler 4 Republican Sioux Skyler.Wheeler@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Williams 60 Democrat Black Hawk Dave.Williams@legis.iowa.gov
House John H. Wills 1 Republican Dickinson John.Wills@legis.iowa.gov
House Cindy Winckler 90 Democrat Scott cindy.winckler@legis.iowa.gov
House Matt W. Windschitl 17 Republican Harrison matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Lynn Wolfe 98 Democrat Clinton mary.wolfe@legis.iowa.gov
House Gary Worthan 11 Republican Buena Vista gary.worthan@legis.iowa.gov
House Louis J. Zumbach 95 Republican Linn Louie.zumbach@legis.iowa.gov
Chamber Party Current Former
House Democrat 46 1
House Republican 53 0

Former Members

Chamber Name District Party County
House Lisa Heddens (01/14/2019 - 06/17/2019) 46 Democrat Story