Legislators

Chamber:
Party:
Chamber Name District Party County Email
Senate Bill Anderson 3 Republican Woodbury bill.anderson@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Daryl Beall 5 Democrat Webster daryl.beall@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jerry Behn 24 Republican Boone jerry.behn@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Rick Bertrand 7 Republican Woodbury rick.bertrand@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dennis H. Black 15 Democrat Jasper dennis.black@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Nancy J. Boettger 9 Republican Shelby nancy.boettger@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Joe Bolkcom 43 Democrat Johnson joe.bolkcom@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tod Bowman 29 Democrat Jackson tod.bowman@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Chris Brase 46 Democrat Muscatine chris.brase@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Michael Breitbach 28 Republican Clayton michael.breitbach@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jake Chapman 10 Republican Dallas jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mark Chelgren 41 Republican Wapello mark.chelgren@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Thomas G. Courtney 44 Democrat Des Moines thomas.courtney@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jeff Danielson 30 Democrat Black Hawk jeffdanielson@gmail.com
Senate Dick L. Dearden 16 Democrat Polk dick.dearden@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Bill Dix 25 Republican Butler bill.dix@legis.iowa.gov
Senate William A. Dotzler Jr. 31 Democrat Black Hawk bill.dotzler@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Robert E. Dvorsky 37 Democrat Johnson robert.dvorsky@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Joni K. Ernst 12 Republican Montgomery joni.ernst@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Randy Feenstra 2 Republican Sioux randy.feenstra@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Julian B. Garrett 13 Republican Warren julian.garrett@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Sandra H. Greiner 39 Republican Washington sandra.greiner@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Michael E. Gronstal 8 Democrat Pottawattamie mike.gronstal@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dennis Guth 4 Republican Hancock dennis.guth@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Rita Hart 49 Democrat Clinton rita.hart@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jack Hatch 17 Democrat Polk jack.hatch@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Robert Hogg 33 Democrat Linn rob.hogg@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Wally E. Horn 35 Democrat Linn wally.horn@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Hubert Houser 11 Republican Pottawattamie hubert.houser@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Pam Jochum 50 Democrat Dubuque pam.jochum@legis.iowa.gov
Senate David Johnson 1 Republican Osceola david.johnson@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tim L. Kapucian 38 Republican Benton tim.kapucian@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Liz Mathis 34 Democrat Linn liz.mathis@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Matt McCoy 21 Democrat Polk matt.mccoy@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Janet Petersen 18 Democrat Polk janet.petersen@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Herman C. Quirmbach 23 Democrat Story herman.quirmbach@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Amanda Ragan 27 Democrat Cerro Gordo amanda.ragan@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Ken Rozenboom 40 Republican Mahaska ken.rozenboom@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Charles Schneider 22 Republican Dallas charles.schneider@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Brian Schoenjahn 32 Democrat Fayette brian.schoenjahn@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mark Segebart 6 Republican Crawford mark.segebart@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Joe M. Seng 45 Democrat Scott joe.seng@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Amy Sinclair 14 Republican Wayne amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Roby Smith 47 Republican Scott roby.smith@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Steven J. Sodders 36 Democrat Marshall steve.sodders@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Rich Taylor 42 Democrat Henry rich.taylor@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jack Whitver 19 Republican Polk jack.whitver@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mary Jo Wilhelm 26 Democrat Howard mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Brad Zaun 20 Republican Polk brad.zaun@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dan Zumbach 48 Republican Delaware dan.zumbach@legis.iowa.gov
Chamber Party Current Former
Senate Democrat 26 0
Senate Republican 24 1

Former Members

Name District Party County
Kent Sorenson (01/14/2013 - 10/02/2013) 13 Republican Warren