Department Directory and Liaison Listing

Department Address Director Liaison(s)
Administrative Services, Department of Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Janet Phipps
janet.phipps@iowa.gov
515.725.2205
Dave Heuton:
dave.heuton@iowa.gov
515.725.0114
Tami Wiencek:
tami.wiencek@iowa.gov
515.725.2017
Aging, Department on 510 East Twelfth Street Suite 2
Des Moines, IA 50319
Linda Miller
linda.miller@iowa.gov
515.725.3301
Carrie Malone:
carrie.malone@iowa.gov
515.210.2114
Agriculture and Land Stewardship, Department of Wallace State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Michael Naig
michael.naig@iowaagriculture.gov
515.281.8608
Jake Swanson:
jacob.swanson@iowaagriculture.gov
515.422.7781
Margaret Thomson:
margaret.thomson@iowaagriculture.gov
515.725.1036
Attorney General (Department of Justice) Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Thomas Miller
tjmiller@ag.state.ia.us
515.281.5166
Eric Tabor:
eric.tabor@ag.iowa.gov
515.281.5191
Nathan Blake:
nathan.blake@ag.iowa.gov
515.281.4325
Auditor of State, Office of the State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Mary Mosiman
mary.mosiman@auditor.state.ia.us
515.281.5834
Bernardo Granwehr:
bernardo.granwehr@auditor.state.ia.us
515.242.5949
Blind, Department for the 524 Fourth Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Emily Wharton
emily.wharton@blind.state.ia.us
515.802.7313
N/A
Chief Information Officer, Office of the Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Robert S. von Wolffradt
robert.vonwolffradt@iowa.gov
515.745.4873
Tom Slaughter:
tom.slaughter@iowa.gov
515.725.1045
Civil Rights Commission, Iowa Grimes State Office Building 400 East Fourteenth Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Kristin Johnson
kristin.johnson2@iowa.gov
515.281.4121
N/A
College Student Aid Commission 475 Southwest Fifth Street Suite D
Des Moines, IA 50309
Karen Misjak
karen.misjak@iowa.gov
515.725.3410
Todd Brown:
todd.brown@iowa.gov
515.725.3405
Corrections, Department of 510 East Twelfth Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Jerry Bartruff
jerry.bartruff@iowa.gov
515.725.5710
Jennifer Bonnett:
jennifer.bonnett@iowa.gov
515.725.5795
Michael Savala:
Michael.Savala@iowa.gov
515.314.2635
Cultural Affairs, Department of State Historical Building of Iowa 600 East Locust Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Chris Kramer
chris.kramer@iowa.gov
515.281.3223
N/A
Drug Control Policy, Governor's Office of Pape State Office Building 215 East Seventh Street, Fifth Floor
Des Moines, IA 50319
Dale Woolery
dale.woolery@iowa.gov
515.725.0310
Susie Sher:
susie.sher@iowa.gov
515.725.0308
Economic Development Authority 200 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Debi Durham
debi.durham@iowaEDA.com
515.725.3022
Jennifer Klein:
jennifer.klein@iowaEDA.com
515.348.6144
Education, Department of Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Ryan Wise
Ryan.Wise@iowa.gov
515.281.3436
Shan Seivert:
shanlyn.seivert@iowa.gov
515.281.3399
Educational Examiners, Board of Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Ann Lebo
Ann.lebo@iowa.gov
515.281.4810
Darcy Hathaway:
Darcy.hathaway@iowa.gov
515.242.6506
Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board, Iowa 510 East Twelfth Street Suite 1A
Des Moines, IA 50319
Megan Tooker
megan.tooker@iowa.gov
515.281.3489
N/A
Finance Authority, Iowa 2015 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312
Carolann Jensen
carolann.jensen@iowa.gov
800.432.7230
N/A
Governor and Lieutenant Governor, Office of the State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Kim Reynolds
kim.reynolds@iowa.gov
515.281.5211
N/A
Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Department of 7900 Hickman Road Suite 500
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
Joyce Flinn
joyce.flinn@iowa.gov
515.323.4313
John Benson:
john.benson@iowa.gov
515.725.3231
Human Rights, Department of Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
San Wong
san.wong@iowa.gov
515.242.6171
Sonya Streit:
sonya.streit@iowa.gov
515.242.5640
Human Services, Department of Hoover State Office Building 1305 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Jerry Foxhoven
jfoxhov@dhs.state.ia.us
515.281.5452
Harry Rossander:
hrossan@dhs.state.ia.us
515.281.5425
Miki Stier:
mstier@dhs.state.ia.us
515.281.6360
Inspections and Appeals, Department of Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Rod Roberts
rod.roberts@dia.iowa.gov
515.281.5457
Sara Throener:
Sara.throener@dia.iowa.gov
515.281.5457
Law Enforcement Academy Camp Dodge P.O. Box 130
Johnston, IA 50131
Judy Bradshaw
judy.bradshaw@iowa.gov
515.725.9602
N/A
Lottery Authority, Iowa 13001 University Avenue
Clive, IA 50325
Terry Rich
trich@ialottery.com
515.725.7880
Mary Neubauer:
mneubauer@ialottery.com
515.725.7906
Management, Department of State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
David Roederer
david.roederer@iowa.gov
515.281.8826
Joel Lunde:
joel.lunde@iowa.gov
515.281.7072
Natural Resources, Department of Wallace State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Bruce Trautman
bruce.trautman@dnr.iowa.gov
515.725.8283
Sharon Tahtinen:
sharon.tahtinen@dnr.iowa.gov
515.238.4187
Tammie Krausman:
tammie.krausman@dnr.iowa.gov
515.402.8763
Ombudsman, Office of Miller State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Kristie Hirschman
Kristie.Hirschman@legis.iowa.gov
515.281.3592
N/A
Parole, Board of 510 East Twelfth Street Suite 3
Des Moines, IA 50319
Jeff Wright
jeff.wright@iowa.gov
515.725.5700
Andrea Muelhaupt:
andrea.muelhaupt@iowa.gov
515.725.5758
Petroleum Underground Storage Tank Fund Board, Iowa Comprehensive 2700 Westown Parkway Suite 320
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Dale Cira
dale.cira@aon.com
515.225.9263
James Gastineau:
James.Gastineau@aon.com
515.440.7016
Public Broadcasting Board, Iowa Iowa Public Television, 6450 Corporate Drive P.O. Box 6450
Johnston, IA 50131
Molly Phillips
molly@iptv.org
515.725.9701
Susan Ramsey:
susan.ramsey@iptv.org
515.725.9703
Public Defense, Department of Camp Dodge
Johnston, IA 50131
Timothy Orr
timothy.e.orr4.mil@mail.mil
515.252.4211
Chad Pickering:
chad.s.pickering.mil@mail.mil
515.250.8649
Mike Kuehn:
michael.a.kuehn2.mil@mail.mil
515.334.2828
Public Employees’ Retirement System, Iowa 7401 Register Drive P.O. Box 9117
Des Moines, IA 50306
Donna Mueller
donna.mueller@ipers.org
515.281.0070
Judy Akre:
judy.akre@ipers.org
515.281.0043
Public Health, Department of Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Gerd Clabaugh
gerd.clabaugh@idph.iowa.gov
515.281.4355
N/A
Public Information Board, Iowa Wallace State Office Building 502 East Ninth Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Margaret Johnson
margaret.johnson@iowa.gov
515.725.1783
Brett Toresdahl:
brett.toresdahl@iowa.gov
515.725.1781
Public Safety, Department of 215 East Seventh Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Roxann Ryan
rryan@dps.state.ia.us
515.725.6182
N/A
Regents, Board of 11260 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322
Mark Braun
mark.braun@iowaregents.edu
515.281.3934
Ann Goff:
ann.goff@iowaregents.edu
515.281.6528
Patrice Sayre:
psayre@iastate.edu
Revenue, Department of Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Courtney Kay-Decker
courtney.decker@iowa.gov
515.281.3204
Tim Reilly:
tim.reilly@iowa.gov
515.725.2294
Secretary of State, Office of the State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Paul Pate
paul.pate@sos.Iowa.gov
Eric Gookin:
eric.gookin@sos.iowa.gov
515.281.7550
Michael Ross:
michael.ross@sos.iowa.gov
515.725.2874
Telecommunications and Technology Commission, Iowa Iowa Communications Network Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phil Groner
phil.groner@iowa.gov
515.257.4761
Mark Johnson:
mark.johnson@iowa.gov
515.725.4608
Transportation, Department of 800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
Mark Lowe
mark.lowe@dot.iowa.gov
515.237.3210
Mikel Derby:
mikel.derby@dot.iowa.gov
515.239.1641
Susan Severino Fenton:
Susan.Fenton@iowadot.us
515.509.8841
Treasurer of State, Office of the State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Michael Fitzgerald
michael.fitzgerald@tos.iowa.gov
515.281.5368
Daniel Wasta:
daniel.wasta@tos.iowa.gov
515.281.6878
Karen Austin:
karen.austin@tos.iowa.gov
515.281.7677
Veterans Affairs, Department of Camp Dodge Building #3465
Johnston, IA 50131
Steve Lukan
steven.lukan@iowa.gov
515.727.3444
Melissa Miller:
melissa.miller2@iowa.gov
515.727.3443
Veterans Home, Iowa 1301 Summit Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Timon Oujiri
timon.oujiri@ivh.state.ia.us
N/A
Workforce Development, Department of 1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
Beth Townsend
beth.townsend@iwd.iowa.gov
515.281.5364
Nicholas Olivencia:
nicholas.olivencia@iwd.iowa.gov
515.281.3875
Shelly Evans:
shelly.evans@iwd.iowa.gov
515.725.5492