Reports Required to be Filed with General Assembly

Administrative Rules Review Committee
Administrative Services, Department of
Aging, Department on
Agriculture and Land Stewardship, Department of
Alcoholic Beverages Division
Attorney General (Department of Justice)
Auditor of State, Office of the
Banking Division
Blind, Department for the
Capital Investment Board, Iowa
Chief Information Officer, Office of the
Civil Rights Commission, Iowa
College Student Aid Commission
Communications Network, Iowa
Corrections, Department of
Credit Union Division
Cultural Affairs, Department of
Disabilities Policy Council, Prevention of
Drug Control Policy, Office of
Economic Development Authority
Education, Department of
Educational Examiners, Board of
Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board
Fair Board, Iowa State
Finance Authority, Iowa
Fire and Police Retirement System Board of Trustees, Statewide
Governor and Lieutenant Governor, Office of the
Higher Education Loan Authority
Homeland Security and Emergency Management, Department of
Human Rights, Department of
Human Services, Department of
Inspections and Appeals, Department of
Insurance Division
Iowa PBS
Judicial Branch
Law Enforcement Academy
Legislative Services Agency
Long-Term Care Ombudsman, Office of the State
Lottery Division, Iowa
Management, Department of
Misc. Required Report Submitters
Natural Resources, Department of
Ombudsman, Office of
Parole, Board of
Petroleum Underground Storage Tank Fund Board, Iowa Comprehensive
Pharmacy, Board of
Professional Licensing and Regulation Bureau
Propane Education and Research Council
Public Defender, State
Public Defense, Department of
Public Employees’ Retirement System, Iowa
Public Employment Relations Board
Public Health, Department of
Public Information Board, Iowa
Public Safety, Department of
Regents, Board of
Revenue, Department of
Secretary of State, Office of the
Transportation, Department of
Treasurer of State, Office of the
Veterans Affairs, Department of
Veterans Home, Iowa
Workforce Development, Department of