Administrative Rules Review Committee (J)

Date Location Agenda Minutes
01/10/2020 9:00 AM RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Friday, January 10, 2020, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

12/10/2019 9:00 AM RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, December 10, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

11/12/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

10/08/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, October 8, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

09/10/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, September 10, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

08/12/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Monday, August 12, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

07/09/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, July 9, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

06/11/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, June 11, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

05/14/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at 9.00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

04/05/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Friday, April 5, 2019, at 9.00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

03/08/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Friday, March 8, 2019, at 9.00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.

02/08/2019 9:00 AM Adjourned RM 116

The Administrative Rules Review Committee is scheduled to meet Friday, February 8, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. in Room 116, State Capitol.