State Prison System Planning Study Committee (J)


Consider the recommendations and proposals generated by the state prison system study and planning addressed by the Department of Corrections and Board of Corrections pursuant to 2006 Iowa Acts, H.F. 2782, ยง 1.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • Gene Fraise, Co-Chair
  • Todd E. Taylor, Co-Chair
  • Jeff Angelo
  • Thomas G. Courtney
  • Wayne W. Ford
  • Tom Hancock
  • Steven F. Lukan
  • Paul McKinley
  • David A. Tjepkes
  • Beth Wessel-Kroeschell
Committee Information