Energy Efficiency Study Committee (J)


Examine energy efficiency programs under the purview of the Iowa Utilities Board and consider other proposals for improving energy efficiency in the state.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • Robert M. Hogg, Co-Chair
  • Nathan K. Reichert, Co-Chair
  • Joe Bolkcom
  • Hubert Houser
  • Bob M. Kressig
  • Mary A. Lundby
  • Rich Olive
  • Brian J. Quirk
  • Chuck Soderberg
  • Ralph C. Watts
Committee Information