Property Assessment Appeal Board Review Committee (J)


The review committee was established as of January 1, 2012. The review committee is required to submit a report recommending any changes to the Property Assessment Appeal Board. The report is due January 15, 2013. Staffing assistance for the committee is provided by the Department of Revenue.

Senate Members
House Members
Public Members
  • Rick Engelken
  • Bruce Hovden
  • Courtney Kay-Decker
Committee Information