Early Care Best Practices Study Committee (J)


Review best practices for Iowa's early care system of programs, services, support, or other assistance made available to a parent or other person who is involved with addressing the health and education needs of a child from birth through age five.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • Becky Schmitz, Co-Chair
  • Cindy Winckler, Co-Chair
  • Ako Abdul-Samad
  • Nancy J. Boettger
  • Robert E. Dvorsky
  • David E. Heaton
  • Mary Mascher
  • Linda J. Miller
  • Dave Mulder
  • Amanda Ragan
Committee Information