Previous Day: Monday, April 8Next Day:
Senate Journal: Index House Journal: Index
Legislation: Index Bill History: Index

Previous Page: 1058Today's Journal Page

Senate Journal: Page 1059: Tuesday, April 9, 2002

Jerry Behn
Neal Schuerer
Ken Veenstra
Kitty Rehberg
David G. Lord
S-5424 H.F. 2430 House
S-5425 H.F. 2614 John W. Jensen
Jeff Lamberti
S-5426 H.F. 2615 Mary E. Kramer
Jeff Lamberti
S-5427 H.F. 2592 Kitty Rehberg
S-5428 H.F. 2486 Steve King
S-5429 S.F. 2258 Jeff Angelo
S-5430 H.F. 2614 Nancy Boettger
S-5431 S.F. 2327 John P. Kibbie
S-5432 H.F. 2612 Joe Bolkcom
S-5433 H.F. 2612 Tom Flynn
S-5434 H.F. 2614 Maggie Tinsman
S-5435 S.F. 2330 Jeff Lamberti
S-5436 H.F. 2339 Jeff Angelo
S-5437 S.F. 2293 Agriculture

Next Page: 1060

Return To Home index

© 2002 Cornell College and League of Women Voters of Iowa

Comments about this site or page?
Please remember that the person listed above does not vote on bills. Direct all comments concerning legislation to State Legislators.

Last update: Wed Apr 10 10:01:00 CDT 2002
URL: /DOCS/GA/79GA/Session.2/SJournal/01000/01059.html