Legislative Property Tax Study Committee (J)


The Legislative Property Tax Study Committee is established for the 2007 and 2008 Legislative Interims to perform a comprehensive review of the property tax system. The Study Committee may contract for analysis or other services. The cost for such contracting shall not exceed $150,000.

Senate Members
House Members
Public Members
  • Phil Wise, Co-Chair
  • Lu Barron
  • Margaret Buckton
  • Rick Dickinson
  • Christine Hensley
  • Dale Hyman
  • Tim Johnson
  • Charles J. Krogmeier
  • Vince Lintz
  • Joanne Mangold
  • Edward T. Wallace
  • Terry Wegener
  • Mark Zieman
  • Tom Zucker
Committee Information