Regulation of Telephone Utilities Study Committee (J)


Review Iowa's current laws and rules regulating telephone utilities to determine if any changes are necessary to allow for greater efficiency by utilities while guaranteeing quality service and reasonable rates for consumers.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • William J. Brand, Co-Chair
  • Michael E. Gronstal, Co-Chair
  • Donald V. Doyle
  • Jack Holveck
  • James B. Kersten
  • Joseph M. Kremer
  • David Osterberg
  • William D. Palmer
  • Sheldon L. Rittmer
  • Gregory A. Spenner
Committee Information