September 23, 202390GA
Bill History for Senate Resolution 11
By Sweeney, Cournoyer, Rozenboom, Green, Dickey, Koelker, Rowley, Klimesh, Schultz, Shipley, Webster, McClintock, Petersen, Westrich, Evans, Kraayenbrink, Dotzler, Boulton, Winckler, Donahue, Giddens, Reichman, J. Taylor, Weiner, Celsi, Bisignano, Sinclair, Brown, Wahls, Bennett, Salmon, Alons, Dawson and Lofgren
A resolution honoring Caitlin Clark and the University of Iowa Women’s Basketball Program for their historic season.
April 19, 2023 Introduced, referred to Rules and Administration. S.J. 893.