May 27, 202490GA
Bill History for Senate Resolution 109
By Sinclair, Garrett, Salmon, Costello, Lofgren, Green, Dickey, Schultz, Dawson, Driscoll, Koelker, Westrich, Reichman, Edler, Cournoyer, Gruenhagen, Rozenboom, Kraayenbrink, Sweeney, Shipley, Rowley, Webster, Brown, Alons, J. Taylor, McClintock, Quirmbach, Jochum, Boulton, Knox, Giddens, Winckler, Celsi, Donahue, Dotzler, Trone Garriott, Taylor, T., Petersen and Weiner
A resolution recognizing and congratulating the Iowa State University Cyclones
April 10, 2024 Introduced, referred to Rules and Administration. S.J. 805.
April 15, 2024 Committee report, recommending passage. S.J. 834.
April 15, 2024 Placed on calendar.
April 19, 2024 Resolution adopted. S.J. 908.