April 23, 202490GA
Bill History for House Resolution 109
By Sherman, Golding, Gerhold, Dieken, Hayes, Andrews, Thompson, Stone, Hora, Cisneros, Stoltenberg, Meggers, Wulf, Fisher, Gustafson, Osmundson, Bradley, Determann, Gehlbach, Sorensen and Holt
A resolution affirming the state of Iowa’s support for the state of Texas and condemning the federal government’s immigration policies.
February 15, 2024 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 286.