May 19, 202489GA
Bill History for House Resolution 108
By Windschitl, Abdul-Samad, Anderson, Andrews, Bacon, Baxter, Bennett, Bergan, Best, Bloomingdale, Boden, Bohannan, Bossman, Bousselot, Bradley, Brink, Brown-Powers, Bush, Cahill, Cisneros, Cohoon, Deyoe, Dolecheck, Donahue, $s.sponsor, Ehlert, Fisher, Forbes, Fry, Gaines, Gerhold, Gjerde, Gobble, Graber, Grassley, Gustafson, Hall, Hansen, Hein, Hite, Holt, Hunter, Ingels, Isenhart, Jacobsen, Jacoby, James, Jeneary, Jones, Judge, Kaufmann, Kerr, Konfrst, Kressig, Kurth, Latham, Lohse, Lundgren, Mascher, Maxwell, McClintock, Mcconkey, Meyer, A, Meyer, B, Mitchell, Mohr, Mommsen, Moore, Nielsen, Nordman, Oldson, Olson, Osmundson, Paustian, Prichard, Running-Marquardt, Salmon, Sexton, Shipley, Sieck, Siegrist, Sorensen, Staed, Steckman, Stone, Sunde, Thede, Thompson, Thorup, Wessel-Kroeschell, Westrich, Wheeler, Wilburn, Williams, Wills, Winckler, Wolfe and Worthan
A resolution recognizing and affirming support for Ukrainian sovereignty and firmly stating that the people of Iowa stand on the side of freedom and individual self-determination and self-governance.
March 03, 2022 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 494.
March 08, 2022 Resolution adopted. H.J. 506.