January 24, 202284GA
Bill History for Senate Resolution 109
Floor Managers:Gronstal
Last Committee Assignment: Rules & Administration
By Quirmbach, Bacon, Anderson, Bartz, Beall, Behn, Bertrand, Black, Boettger, Bolkcom, Bowman, Chelgren, Courtney, Danielson, Dearden, Dix, Dotzler, Dvorsky, Ernst, Feenstra, Fraise, Greiner, Gronstal, Hahn, Hamerlinck, Hancock, Hatch, Hogg, Horn, Houser, Jochum, D. Johnson, Kapucian, Kettering, Kibbie, Mathis, McCoy, Mckinley, Ragan, Rielly, Schoenjahn, Seng, Seymour, Smith, Sodders, Sorenson, Ward, Whitver, Wilhelm and Zaun
A resolution recognizing Dr. Dan Shechtman of the Iowa State University College of Engineering, the United States Department of Energy's Ames Laboratoryand Technion-Israel Institute of Technology on his receipt of the 2011 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.
February 21, 2012 Resolution filed, referred to Rules & Administration. S.J. 296.
February 21, 2012 Committee report, recommending passage. S.J. 297.
February 21, 2012 Resolution adopted. S.J. 298.