March 30, 202383GA
Bill History for House Resolution 39
By Alons, Jacoby, Smith, M., Schueller, Wendt, Thomas, Quirk, Kelley, Ficken, Wenthe, Palmer, Huser, Abdul-Samad, Reasoner, Olson, T., Olson, R., Marek, Swaim, Bailey, Gayman, Zirkelbach, Petersen, Olson, D., Oldson, Shomshor, Bukta, Whitaker, Whitead, Gaskill, Frevert, Mascher, Reichert, Cohoon, Bell, Lykam, Thede, Berry, Miller, H., Kressig, Heddens, Taylor, T., Taylor, D., Schultz, Rayhons, Drake, Tymeson, Soderberg, Pettengill, Baudler, Raecker, Hagenow, Grassley, Cownie, Windschitl, Sorenson, Horbach, Arnold, Huseman, Sweeney, Koester, De Boef, Paulsen, Roberts, Worthan, Helland, Tjepkes, Watts, Miller, L., Deyoe, Forristall, Rants, Dolecheck, Sands, Lukan, Olson, S., Schulte, Heaton, May, Van Engelenhoven, Upmeyer, Wagner, Kaufmann and Struyk
A resolution honoring those Iowans who volunteered their time and efforts providing aid and assistance during the June 2008 flood.
March 23, 2009 Resolution filed. H.J. 991.
March 23, 2009 Laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 991.
April 02, 2009 Resolution adopted. H.J. 1111.
January 07, 2010 * * * * * END OF 2009 ACTIONS * * * * *