Iowa Mental Health Planning and Advisory Council

Department of Human Services, Hoover State Office Building, Des Moines, IA, 50319; 515.281.7277
Membership information is not maintained for this entity.

Members from the General Assembly

Claire Celsi
West Des Moines
January 12, 2025
Jeff Edler
State Center
January 12, 2025
Brooke Boden
January 12, 2025
Bob Kressig
Cedar Falls
January 12, 2025