Benefits Advisory Committee

7401 Register Drive, P.O. Box 9117, Des Moines, IA, 50306; 515.281.0030
Term Ending
Matt Carver, designee of School Administrators of Iowa
April 30, 2022
Lowell Dauenbaugh, public member
April 30, 2023
Danny Homan, designee of American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees
April 30, 2022
Jim Romar, designee of International Brotherhood of Teamsters
April 30, 2022
Adam Steen, Director, Department of Administrative Services
Nonvoting Members
Susanna Brown, designee of State Police Officers Council
Andrew Hennesy, designee of IPERS Improvement Association
Steve Hoffman, designee of Iowa State Sheriffs’ and Deputies Association
Connie Kuennen, designee of Iowa Association of Community College Trustees
Phil Tetzloff, designee of Retired School Personnel Association