Iowa Mental Health Planning and Advisory Council

Department of Human Services, Hoover State Office Building, Des Moines, IA, 50319; 515.281.7277
Membership information is not maintained for this entity.

Members from the General Assembly

Nate Boulton
Des Moines
January 8, 2023
Jeff Edler
State Center
January 8, 2023
Bob Kressig
Cedar Falls
January 8, 2023
Ann Meyer
Fort Dodge
January 8, 2023