Livestock Health Advisory Council

Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship, Wallace State Office Building, Des Moines, IA, 50319; 515.281.5323
Term Ending
Lee Maassen
June 30, 2021
Matt Winters
June 30, 2021
Nonvoting Members
Matt Deppe, Chief Executive Officer, Iowa Cattleman’s Association
Jamee Eggers, Iowa Pork Producers Association
Dan Grooms, Dean of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine, Iowa State University
Gretta Irwin, Executive Director, Iowa Turkey Federation
Jeff Kaisand, State Veterinarian
Mitch Schulte, Executive Director, Iowa State Dairy Association
Kevin Stiles, Executive Director, Iowa Poultry Association, Iowa Egg Council
Randy Vos, Iowa Sheep Industry Association
Randy Wheeler, Iowa Veterinary Medical Association
Qijing Zhang, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Veterinary Medicine, Iowa State University