Benefits Advisory Committee

7401 Register Drive, P.O. Box 9117, Des Moines, IA, 50306; 515.281.0030
Term Ending
Len Cockman, designee of Iowa Association of School Boards
April 30, 2021
Matt Carver, designee of School Administrators of Iowa
April 30, 2022
Matt Cosgrove, designee of Iowa State Association of Counties
April 30, 2021
Lowell Dauenbaugh, public member
April 30, 2020
Danny Homan, designee of American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees
April 30, 2022
Bradley Hudson, designee of Iowa State Education Association
April 30, 2020
Jim Kurtenbach, Director, Department of Administrative Services
Erin Mullenix, designee of Iowa League of Cities
April 30, 2020
Jon Thomas, designee of International Brotherhood of Teamsters
April 30, 2022
Nonvoting Members
Susanna Brown, designee of State Police Officers Council
Andrew Hennesy, designee of IPERS Improvement Association
Steve Hoffman, designee of Iowa State Sheriffs’ and Deputies Association
Connie Kuennen, designee of Iowa Association of Community College Trustees
Phil Tetzloff, designee of Retired School Personnel Association