Enhanced 911 Service Study Committee (J)


Review the current laws pertaining to implementation and financing of enhanced 911 service in Iowa and make recommendations to insure that all Iowa counties will be able to establish this emergency service.

Senate Members
  • No member data available
House Members
  • No member data available
Public Members
  • Gene Fraise, Co-Chair
  • Mark S. Shearer, Co-Chair
  • Linda L. Beatty
  • Leonard L. Boswell
  • Richard F. Drake
  • John W. Jensen
  • Dolores M. Mertz
  • Larry Murphy
  • Robert H. Renken
  • Gregory A. Spenner
Committee Information