HF02097                            HF02099
Bill History: HF02000 - HF02099    Bill History: HF Index
Bill History: General Index        Bills and Amendments: General Index

Full Text of HF02098               Other Copies of HF02098

House File 2098

Bill History prepared on JUN 19, 2002 .

Introduced by
Carroll, Kettering, Hoffman, Sukup, Eddie, Weidman, Arnold, Hahn, Horbach, Dix, Hoversten, Raecker, Bradley, Drake, Boddicker, Tyrrell, Johnson, Rayhons, Dolecheck, Rekow, Klemme, Baudler, Huseman, Roberts, Millage, Brauns, Hansen, Van Engelenhoven, Alons, Boggess, Broers, Manternach, De Boef, Finch, Sievers, Jones, Elgin, Siegrist, Rants, Boal, Van Fossen, Teig, Brunkhorst, Tymeson, Jenkins, Shey, Jacobs, Mertz, O'Brien and Wilderdyke.
A bill for an act relating to the daily observance of a minute of silence in each accredited public and nonpublic school classroom. (See Cmte bill HF 2516)


Jan. 23 02
Introduced, referred to Education. H.J. 145.
Jan. 24 02
Subcommittee, Carroll, Grundberg and Wise. H.J. 160.

Return To Home index

© 2002 Cornell College and League of Women Voters of Iowa

Comments about this site or page? webmaster@legis.iowa.gov.
Please remember that the person listed above does not vote on bills. Direct all comments concerning legislation to State Legislators.

Last update: Tue Sep 17 17:01:27 CDT 2002
URL: /DOCS/GA/79GA/BillHistory/HF/02000/HF02098.html