HR00038                            HR00040
Bill History: HR00000 - HR00099    Bill History: HR Index
Bill History: General Index        Bills and Amendments: General Index

Full Text of HR00039               Other Copies of HR00039

House Resolution 39

Bill History prepared on JUN 19, 2002 .

Introduced by
Greimann, Bell, Taylor T. Jenkins, Finch, Boal, Jochum, Taylor D. Gipp, Raecker, Winckler, Atteberry, Osterhaus, Seng, Bukta, Mascher, Petersen, Falck and Hatch.
A resolution recognizing Iowa State University graduates Marcus Fizer and Fred Hoiberg for serving as "Literacy Champions".


Apr. 23 01
Resolution filed. H.J. 1420.
Apr. 23 01
Laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 1420.
Apr. 24 01
Resolution adopted. H.J. 1424.

* * * * * END OF 2001 ACTIONS * * * * *

Return To Home index

© 2002 Cornell College and League of Women Voters of Iowa

Comments about this site or page?
Please remember that the person listed above does not vote on bills. Direct all comments concerning legislation to State Legislators.

Last update: Tue Sep 17 17:01:27 CDT 2002
URL: /DOCS/GA/79GA/BillHistory/HR/00000/HR00039.html