28K.5  County election of port commission members.

The chairpersons of the Lee, Henry, and Des Moines county boards of supervisors shall jointly elect two members to serve on the port commission.

Section History: Recent form

  98 Acts, ch 1092, §5

Previous Section 28K.4

Next Section 29.1

Return To Home index

© 1999 Cornell College and League of Women Voters of Iowa

Comments about this site or page? webmaster@legis.iowa.gov.
Please remember that the person listed above does not vote on bills. Direct all comments concerning legislation to State Legislators.

Last update: Thu Mar 18 15:00:31 CST 1999
URL: /DOCS/IACODE/1999/28K/5.html