28K.3  Jurisdiction.

The Iowa counties which shall be included in the jurisdiction of the mid-America port commission agreement are Lee, Henry, and Des Moines counties.

Section History: Recent form

  98 Acts, ch 1092, §3

Previous Section 28K.2

Next Section 28K.4

Return To Home index

© 1999 Cornell College and League of Women Voters of Iowa

Comments about this site or page? webmaster@legis.iowa.gov.
Please remember that the person listed above does not vote on bills. Direct all comments concerning legislation to State Legislators.

Last update: Thu Mar 18 15:00:31 CST 1999
URL: /DOCS/IACODE/1999/28K/3.html