HR00104                            HR00106
Bill History: HR00100 - HR00199    Bill History: HR Index
Bill History: General Index        Bills and Amendments: General Index

Full Text of HR00105               Other Copies of HR00105

House Resolution 105

Bill History prepared on AUG 01, 2000 .

Introduced by
Rants, Alons, Arnold, Barry, Baudler, Blodgett, Boal, Boddicker, Boggess, Bradley, Brauns, Brunkhorst, Carroll, Cormack, Davis, Dix, Dolecheck, Drake, Eddie, Garman, Gipp, Greiner, Grundberg, Hahn, Hansen, Heaton, Hoffman, Holmes, Horbach, Kettering, Klemme, Larson, Lord, Martin, Metcalf, Millage, Nelson-Forbes, Raecker, Rayhons, Shey, Siegrist, Sukup, Sunderbruch, Teig, Thomson, Tyrrell, Van Engelenhoven, Van Fossen, Weidman and Welter.
A resolution honoring Kayne Robinson, Chairman of the Republican Party of Iowa, and the Republican Party of Iowa for outstanding achievements in bringing about nationwide recognition for the year 2000 presidential precinct caucuses.


Feb. 08 00
Asked and received unanimous consent for the immediate consideration. H.J. 239.
Feb. 08 00
Resolution adopted. H.J. 239.

Return To Home index

© 2000 Cornell College and League of Women Voters of Iowa

Comments about this site or page?
Please remember that the person listed above does not vote on bills. Direct all comments concerning legislation to State Legislators.

Last update: Wed Oct 4 03:35:01 CDT 2000
URL: /DOCS/GA/78GA/BillHistory/HR/00100/HR00105.html