IAC Ch 12, p.1

681—12.2(262) Officers. The university has three statutory officers: president, secretary, and treasurer. The president is the chief administrative officer of the university and has such authority and duties as have been delegated by the board of regents.

[ARC 9962B, IAB 1/11/12, effective 2/15/12]