39.21 Nonpartisan offices.

There shall be elected at each general election, on a nonpartisan basis, the following officers:

- 1. County public hospital trustees as required by section 347.25.
- 2. Soil and water conservation district commissioners as required by section 161A.5.
- 3. County agricultural extension council members as provided in section 176A.6.
- 4. Township officers as provided in section 39.22, subsection 2. [C77, 79, 81, §39.21]

87 Acts, ch 23, \$2; 90 Acts, ch 1149, \$8; 93 Acts, ch 48, \$10; 2001 Acts, ch 158, \$6; 2005 Acts, ch 152, \$1

Referred to in §49.31