## 39.15 State senators.

Senators in the general assembly shall be elected at the general election in the respective senatorial districts and shall hold office for the term of four years.

[C51, §239; R60, §471; C73, §588; C97, §1071; S13, §1071; C24, 27, 31, 35, 39, §**518;** C46, 50, 54, 58, 62, 66, 71, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81, §39.15]