## 216A.163 Term of office.

Five of the members appointed to the initial commission shall be designated by the governor to serve two-year terms, and six shall be designated by the governor to serve four-year terms. Succeeding appointments shall be for a term of four years. Vacancies in the membership shall be filled for the remainder of the term of the original appointment.

2008 Acts, ch 1184, §41