State of Iowa 90th General Assembly **Legislative Council**



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Whitver, Jack



RepresentativeBloomingdale, Jane



Senator Boulton, Nate



Representative Cahill, Sue



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Dawson, Dan



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative James, Lindsay



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Representative Konfrst, Jennifer



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Matson, Heather



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Taylor, Todd E.



Senator Trone Garriott, Sarah



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Senator Zaun, Brad