## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate State Government



**Senator** Schultz, Jason



**Senator** Cournoyer, Chris



**Senator** Bisignano, Tony



**Senator** Boulton, Nate



**Senator** Bousselot, Mike



**Senator** Brown, Waylon



**Senator** Celsi, Claire A



**Senator** Dawson, Dan



Senator Driscoll, Dawn



**Senator** Giddens, Eric



**Senator** Koelker, Carrie



**Senator** Kraayenbrink, Tim



**Senator** McClintock, Charlie



Senator Salmon, Sandy



**Senator** Webster, Scott



**Senator** Weiner, Janice G



Senator Westrich, Cherielynn



Senator Winckler, Cindy