## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate Local Government

Page 1



Senator Green, Jesse



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Weiner, Janice G



Senator Driscoll, Dawn



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Klimesh, Mike



**Senator** Knox, Izaah



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Webster, Scott



Senator Westrich, Cherielynn



Senator Winckler, Cindy