State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Appropriations



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Collins, Taylor R.



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi M.



Representative Amos, Jerome



Representative Bagniewski, Sean



Representative Bergan, Michael R.



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Representative Ehlert, Tracy A.



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Graber, Martin L.



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Latham, Shannon



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Representative Matson, Heather



Representative Meyer, Ann M.



Representative Mommsen, Norlin G.



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Representative Scheetz, Sami



Representative Sorensen, Ray



Representative Stone, Henry



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Wilburn, Ross



Representative Wood, Devon



Representative Young, David E.



Representative Zabner, Adam