Page 1

State of Iowa 90th General Assembly **House Agriculture**



Representative Sexton, Michael V.



Representative Wulf, Derek



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative Carlson, Ken



Representative Dieken, Zach



Representative Ehlert, Tracy A.



Representative Fisher, Dean C.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Mommsen, Norlin G.



Representative Gerhold, Thomas D.

Representative

Jones, Megan Lee

Hess

Representative

Scholten, J.D.



Representative Gjerde, Eric J.



Representative Harris, Austin



Representative Levin, Elinor A.



Representative Srinivas, Megan L.



Representative Hora, Heather



Representative Meggers, Joshua



Representative Vondran, Mike



Representative Ingels, Chad



Representative Meyer, Brian







Representative Sieck, David





