Page 1

State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Gustoff, Bill



Representative Wilburn, Ross



Representative Collins, Taylor R.



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Representative James, Lindsay



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Olson, Rick L.



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Scheetz, Sami



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Representative Srinivas, Megan L.



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Meyer, Ann M.



Representative Stone, Henry



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Thompson, Phil



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Representative Thomson, Charley