Page 1

State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Studies Committee



Senator Whitver, Jack



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Representative James, Lindsay



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Trone Garriott, Sarah



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.