State of Iowa 90th General Assembly International Relations Committee



Senator Sweeney, Annette



Representative Andrews, Eddie



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Senator Alons, Kevin



Senator Boulton, Nate



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Representative Gaines, Ruth Ann



Representative
Gerhold, Thomas D.



Senator Green, Jesse



Representative Hayes, Helena



Representative Levin, Elinor A.



Representative Scheetz, Sami



Representative Sherman, Brad



Representative Thompson, Mark I.