As Of: 05/17/2024

State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Public Retirement Systems Committee

Page 1



Representative Boden, Brooke



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Representative Cooling, Jeff



Representative Gjerde, Eric J.



Representative Graber, Martin L.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Schultz, Jason



Representative Shipley, Jeff