State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate Technology



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Senator Bennett, Liz



Senator Alons, Kevin



Senator Bousselot, Mike



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Gruenhagen, Kerry



Senator Knox, Izaah



Senator Reichman, Jeff



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Senator Wahls, Zach



Senator Webster, Scott