State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate Workforce



Senator Dickey, Adrian



Senator McClintock, Charlie



Senator Donahue, Molly Erin



Senator Boulton, Nate



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Driscoll, Dawn



Senator Gruenhagen, Kerry



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Rowley, David D.



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Senator Taylor, Todd E.