Department of Inspections and Appeals Administration & Staffing

Name Office Phone Number Email Address
Anita Acevedo-Garrison 515.281.5574 anita.garrison@dia.iowa.gov
Annie Adamovicz 515.281.6350 annie.adamovicz@dia.iowa.gov
Tamara Adams 515.281.3710 tamara.adams@dia.iowa.gov
Kris Anderson 515.281.5714 kris.anderson@dia.iowa.gov
Kerry Anderson 515.281.4845 kerry.anderson@dia.iowa.gov
Sondra Anderson-Waner 515.281.4115 sondra.anderson-waner@dia.iowa.gov
Renee Andrews 515.281.4115 renee.andrews@dia.iowa.gov
Melanie Armstrong 515.281.3639 melanie.armstrong@dia.iowa.gov
Thomas Augustine 515.281.7177 thomas.augustine@dia.iowa.gov
Rick Autry 515.281.3070 rick.autry@dia.iowa.gov
Aaron Baack 515.281.6442 aaron.baack@dia.iowa.gov
Carol Bamford carol.bamford@dia.iowa.gov
Laura Barker 515.281.7104 laura.barker@dia.iowa.gov
Teresa Barnes 515.281.3633 teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov
Patty Barnhart 515.281.4115 patty.barnhart@dia.iowa.gov
Morgan Beary 515.281.6538 morgan.beary@dia.iowa.gov
Kayla Becker 515.281.6538 kayla.sweeney@dia.iowa.gov
Kathy Begalske 515.281.4115 kathy.begalske@dia.iowa.gov
Brittni Behr 515.681.5451 brittni.behr@dia.iowa.gov
Sharon Benson 515.281.4115 sharon.benson@dia.iowa.gov
Connie Benton 515.669.2431 connie.benton@dia.iowa.gov
James Berkley 515.281.4116 james.berkley@dia.iowa.gov
Isabelle Bete 515.281.4115 isabelle.bete@dia.iowa.gov
Melinda Bochmann melinda.bochmann@dia.iowa.gov
Jeffrey Boehlert jeffrey.boehlert@dia.iowa.gov
Addison Boughton 515.281.6538 addison.boughton@dia.iowa.gov
Jan Brewer 319.362.0829 jan.brewer@dia.iowa.gov
Lydia Briggs 515.250.0453 lydia.briggs@dia.iowa.gov
Tamara Brockob 515.281.5721 tamara.brockob@dia.iowa.gov
Lori Brown 515.281.8632 lori.brown@dia.iowa.gov
Margaret Button 515.281.4115 margaret.button@dia.iowa.gov
Amanda Cadwallader 515.281.4115 amanda.cadwallader@dia.iowa.gov
Carmen Cameron 712.213.1021 carmen.cameron@dia.iowa.gov
Catie Campbell 515.281.3759 catie.campbell@dia.iowa.gov
Pamela Campbell 515.281.4115 pamela.campbell@dia.iowa.gov
Gwen Canarr 515.281.4115 gwen.canarr@dia.iowa.gov
Dawn Carlson 515.281.4115 dawn.carlson@dia.iowa.gov
Logan Carlson 515.689.4613 logan.carlson@dia.iowa.gov
Amy Carpenter 712.775.2122 amy.carpenter@dia.iowa.gov
Susan Carzoli 515.281.4115 susan.carzoli@dia.iowa.gov
Connie Cerretti 515.281.5960 connie.cerretti@dia.iowa.gov
Hal Chase 515.281.6325 hal.chase@dia.iowa.gov
Anne Christensen 712.328.4811 anne.christensen@dia.iowa.gov
Lesa Christianson 515.281.7299 lesa.christianson@dia.iowa.gov
Joyce Chrystal 515.281.4115 joyce.chrystal@dia.iowa.gov
Brian Church 515.281.6538 brian.church@dia.iowa.gov
Megan Clark 515.249.9648 megan.clark@dia.iowa.gov
Molly Clause molly.clause@dia.iowa.gov
Bob Coffman 515.281.6538 bob.coffman@dia.iowa.gov
Rebecca Colby 515.281.4115 rebecca.colby@dia.iowa.gov
Amy Combs amy.combs@dia.iowa.gov
Melissa Conner 515.669.7881 melissa.conner@dia.iowa.gov
Bill Cook 515.975.7601 bill.cook@dia.iowa.gov
Jason Cooper 515.971.0824 jason.cooper@dia.iowa.gov
Christopher Cornwell 515.281.5717 christopher.cornwell@dia.iowa.gov
Jeannie Cox 515.281.6538 jeannine.cox@dia.iowa.gov
Jennifer Cress-Slife 319.362.0829 jennifer.slife@dia.iowa.gov
Don Crook 515.402.3470 don.crook@dia.iowa.gov
Merri Cross 515.281.6538 merri.cross@dia.iowa.gov
Stephanie Cummins 515.281.4115 stephanie.cummins@dia.iowa.gov
Georgann Cusack 563.322.1019 georgann.cusack@dia.iowa.gov
Mandy Dahlen 515.281.7299 mandy.dahlen@dia.iowa.gov
Kelly Dawson 515.669.3938 kelly.dawson@dia.iowa.gov
Greg Demoss 515.281.4077 greg.demoss@dia.iowa.gov
Angela Deters 515.281.4115 angela.deters@dia.iowa.gov
Annette Devereaux 515.281.4115 annette.devereaux@dia.iowa.gov
Pamela Diveney 515.281.4115 pamela.diveney@dia.iowa.gov
Deb Dixon 515.281.4081 deb.dixon@dia.iowa.gov
Randy Dodson 515.669.3934 randy.dodson@dia.iowa.gov
Karen Doland 515.281.7164 karen.doland@dia.iowa.gov
Ryan Dostal 515.330.6807 ryan.dostal@dia.iowa.gov
Kristine Dreckman 515.281.6440 kristine.dreckman@dia.iowa.gov
Emily Drenkow Carr 515.281.5467 emily.drenkowcarr@dia.iowa.gov
Scott Duden 515.281.6538 scott.duden@dia.iowa.gov
Terri Duden 515.281.6538 terri.duden@dia.iowa.gov
Christopher Dunn 515.281.4115 christopher.dunn@dia.iowa.gov
Dixie Dupey 515.281.4115 dixie.dupey@dia.iowa.gov
Rhonda Duren 515.238.5956 rhonda.duren@dia.iowa.gov
Renee Else Meyer 319.833.3314 renee.elsemeyer@dia.iowa.gov
Ann Empen 563.323.3616 ann.empen@dia.iowa.gov
Crystal Engstrom 515.824.3023 crystal.engstrom@dia.iowa.gov
Patrice Fagen 515.281.4245 patrice.fagen@dia.iowa.gov
Joseph Ferrentino 515.281.7114 joseph.ferrentino@dia.iowa.gov
Dawn Fisk 515.281.4233 dawn.fisk@dia.iowa.gov
Jacob Forgie 515.281.6538 jacob.forgie@dia.iowa.gov
Sandra Frahm 515.281.4115 sandra.frahm@dia.iowa.gov
Marty Francis 515.281.6966 marty.francis@dia.iowa.gov
Kelly Frank 515.281.4115 kelly.frank@dia.iowa.gov
Maribeth Freland 515.281.4115 maribeth.freland@dia.iowa.gov
Jim Friberg 515.281.4115 jim.friberg@dia.iowa.gov
Kathy Fritz 712.749.5184 kathy.fritz@dia.iowa.gov
Jonathan Gallagher 515.242.0009 jonathan.gallagher@dia.iowa.gov
Sheryl Gartin 515.281.6835 sheryl.gartin@dia.iowa.gov
Scott Gawtry 515.281.4115 scott.gawtry@dia.iowa.gov
Ronda Gawtry 515.281.4115 ronda.gawtry@dia.iowa.gov
Clare Gee 515.281.5960 clare.gee@dia.iowa.gov
Jennifer Gericke 515.362.0829 jennifer.gericke@dia.iowa.gov
Peggy Gilmore 515.281.3752 peggy.gilmore@dia.iowa.gov
Cindy Goellnitz 319.362.0829 cindy.goellnitz@dia.iowa.gov
Joleen Goergen 515.281.4115 joleen.goergen@dia.iowa.gov
Fabricio Gonzalez 515.281.7109 fabricio.gonzalez@dia.iowa.gov
Aprile Goodman 641.683.9474 aprile.goodman@dia.iowa.gov
Heather Gordon 515.281.6538 heather.gordon@dia.iowa.gov
Jeannine Gothard 515.281.4115 jeannine.gothard@dia.iowa.gov
Jennifer Grace 515.281.3633 jennifer.grace@dia.iowa.gov
Kevin Greethurst 515.669.0541 kevin.greethurst@dia.iowa.gov
Katie Greving 515.201.3688 katie.greving@dia.iowa.gov
Teresa Grimm 515.281.4115 teresa.grimm@dia.iowa.gov
Nancy Grove nancy.grove@dia.iowa.gov
Kimberly Groves 515.281.5325 kimberly.groves@dia.iowa.gov
Forrest Guddall 515.242.0007 forrest.guddall@dia.iowa.gov
Ashleigh Hackel 515.281.4567 ashleigh.hackel@dia.iowa.gov
Carla Hamborg 515.242.0007 carla.hamborg@dia.iowa.gov
Jo Harden 515.281.3076 jobeth.harden@dia.iowa.gov
Kristin Hardt 515.281.4234 kristin.hardt@dia.iowa.gov
Kathy Harling 515.281.4115 kathy.gruel@dia.iowa.gov
Melanie Harris 515.281.6096 melanie.harris@dia.iowa.gov
Megan Hartman 515.281.4115 megan.hartman@dia.iowa.gov
Jim Hennessey 515.242.6392 jim.hennessey@dia.iowa.gov
Amy Hennies 712.279.6602 amy.hennies@dia.iowa.gov
Sergio Herrera sergio.herrera@dia.iowa.gov
Mary Hildreth 515.281.4115 mary.hildreth@dia.iowa.gov
Shirley Hoefer 563.582.6219 shirley.hoefer@dia.iowa.gov
Daniel Hoffa Jr 515.281.4291 daniel.hoffa@dia.iowa.gov
Dan Horner 515.281.6840 dan.horner@dia.iowa.gov
Jane Housewright 515.281.4115 jane.housewright@dia.iowa.gov
Beki Hoyle beki.hoyle@dia.iowa.gov
Jana Illingworth 515.281.4115 jana.illingworth@dia.iowa.gov
Brian Imhoff 515.281.4115 brian.imhoff@dia.iowa.gov
Jeremy Ingrim 515.281.7086 jeremy.ingrim@dia.iowa.gov
Pamela Jackson 515.281.4115 pamela.jackson@dia.iowa.gov
Jan Jeske 515.281.4115 jan.jeske@ivh.state.ia.us
Jayna Johnson 515.281.4115 jayna.johnson@dia.iowa.gov
Vicki Johnson 515.281.4115 vicki.johnson@dia.iowa.gov
Tricia Johnston 515.281.6372 tricia.johnston@dia.iowa.gov
Ellen Jones ellen.jones@dia.iowa.gov
Cassie Jones 515.281.4115 cassie.jones@dia.iowa.gov
Laura Jontz 515.281.7165 laura.jontz@dia.iowa.gov
Christopher Kaufman 515.971.1245 ckaufma@dhs.state.ia.us
Linda Kellen 515.281.7624 linda.kellen@dia.iowa.gov
Bounhoung Khamma 515.281.6351 boone.khamma@dia.iowa.gov
Kathy Kieler 515.281.5057 kathy.kieler@dia.iowa.gov
Emily Kimes-Schwiesow 515.281.0463 emily.kimes-schwiesow@dia.iowa.gov
Sara Kingland 515.281.6538 sara.kingland@dia.iowa.gov
Lea Kinney-Tuma 515.281.4115 lea.kinney-tuma@dia.iowa.gov
Joyce Kix 515.281.4115 joyce.kix@dia.iowa.gov
Joni Klaassen 515.281.4227 joni.klaassen@dia.iowa.gov
William Knight 515.577.0596 william.knight@dia.iowa.gov
Deborah Knupp 515.281.4115 deborah.knupp@dia.iowa.gov
Ashley Koopmans 515.281.8113 ashley.koopmans@dia.iowa.gov
Julie Kraling 515.281.6538 julie.kraling@dia.iowa.gov
Troy Kroeger 515.281.4115 troy.kroeger@dia.iowa.gov
Stephanie Laird-Dodge 515.281.4115 stephanie.dodge@dia.iowa.gov
Maggie Lamarche 515.281.7177 maggie.lamarche@dia.iowa.gov
Tracy Lansing 515.238.8932 tracy.lansing@dia.iowa.gov
Alberto Lara-Palafox 515.281.6538 alberto.lara-palafox@dia.iowa.gov
Jennifer Larson 515.281.7213 jennifer.larson@dia.iowa.gov
Marcia Lashbrook 515.281.4115 marcia.lashbrook@dia.iowa.gov
Wendy Lemke 515.281.4115 wendy.lemke@dia.iowa.gov
Amber Lidgett 515.281.4115 amber.lidgett@dia.iowa.gov
David Lindgren 515.281.7148 david.lindgren@dia.iowa.gov
Hema Lindstrom 515.281.3079 hema.lindstrom@dia.iowa.gov
Wendi Lippens 515.281.4115 wendi.lippens@dia.iowa.gov
Laura Lockard 515.281.0414 laura.lockard@dia.iowa.gov
Melissa Loehr 515.281.7299 melissa.loehr@dia.iowa.gov
Nicole Long 515.281.4115 nicole.long@dia.iowa.gov
Amina Lovan 515.281.7251 amina.lovan@dia.iowa.gov
Brenda Malott 515.281.4115 brenda.malott@dia.iowa.gov
Steven Mandernach 515.281.8587 steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Nancy Manion 563.323.3616 nancy.manion@dia.iowa.gov
Christina Mccuen 515.281.4115 christina.mccuen@dia.iowa.gov
Lisa Mcnelly 515.281.4115 lisa.mcnelly@dia.iowa.gov
Mary McVey mary.mcvey@dia.iowa.gov
Jolyn Meehan 515.281.4922 jolyn.meehan@dia.iowa.gov
Cammie Mengwasser cammie.mengwasser@dia.iowa.gov
Amy Meston 515.281.3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Tina Mickish 515.281.6538 tina.mickish@dia.iowa.gov
Kim Miller 515.205.3393 kim.miller@dia.iowa.gov
Nancy Mitchell 515.281.3324 nancy.mitchell@dia.iowa.gov
Preston Moberly 515.281.6538 preston.moberly@dia.iowa.gov
Mary Montgomery 515.281.5796 mary.montgomery@dia.iowa.gov
Rachel Morgan 515.281.6065 rachel.morgan@dia.iowa.gov
Heather Myer 515.281.5759 heather.myer@dia.iowa.gov
Jen Myer 515.281.4115 jen.myer@dia.iowa.gov
Lee Navin 515.281.8242 lee.navin@dia.iowa.gov
Deborah Nebel 515.281.4115 deborah.nebel@dia.iowa.gov
Thao Nguyen 515.281.6538 thao.nguyen@dia.iowa.gov
Kathleen O'Neill 515.281.7141 kathleen.o'neill@dia.iowa.gov
Kathleen O???Neill kathleen.oneill@dia.iowa.gov
Susan Odell 515.242.5991 susan.odell@dia.iowa.gov
Kelley Oetker 515.281.4115 kelley.oetker@dia.iowa.gov
Chris Olson 515.281.4115 chris.olson@dia.iowa.gov
John Osborne 515.281.4115 john.osborne@dia.iowa.gov
Tina Palmer 515.281.6459 tina.palmer@dia.iowa.gov
Tina Palmer 515.281.6459 palmer@dps.state.ia.us
Jamie Panning 515.281.3633 jamie.panning@dia.iowa.gov
Christine Parbs 515.281.4115 christine.parbs@dia.iowa.gov
Kyle Paxton 515.494.4317 kyle.paxton@dia.iowa.gov
Carrie Phelps 515.281.7299 carrie.phelps@dia.iowa.gov
Barry Phillips 515.281.6538 barry.phillips@dia.iowa.gov
Jennifer Pierquet 515.577.3003 jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Scott Platt 515.281.5686 scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Aaron Polley 515.281.4115 aaron.polley@dia.iowa.gov
Leah Price 319.213.5693 leah.price@dia.iowa.gov
Carmen Prieto 515.250.2665 carmen.prieto@dia.iowa.gov
Kerry Quillin Brennan 515.281.7299 kerry.brennan@dia.iowa.gov
Stephanie Radabaugh 515.281.4115 stephanie.radabaugh@dia.iowa.gov
Barbara Rasmussen 515.281.4120 barbara.rasmussen@dia.iowa.gov
Robert Reck 515.281.4115 robert.reck@dia.iowa.gov
Sherri Ripperger 515.281.7299 sherri.ripperger@dia.iowa.gov
Rod Roberts 515.725.2344 rod.roberts@dia.iowa.gov
Michael Rohner 515.281.4115 michael.rohner@dia.iowa.gov
Kristine Rotzoll 319.335.4500 kristine.rotzoll@dia.iowa.gov
Kurt Rueber 515.281.6538 kurt.rueber@dia.iowa.gov
Linda Rutledge 515.281.4115 linda.rutledge@dia.iowa.gov
Marla Ryerkerk 515.281.5014 marla.ryerkerk@dia.iowa.gov
William Sackett bill.sackett@dia.iowa.gov
Joseph Saddler 515.281.4115 joseph.saddler@dia.iowa.gov
Connie Schaffer-Sherman 515.281.4125 connie.schaffer@dia.iowa.gov
Kim Schmett 515.281.8115 kim.schmett@dia.iowa.gov
Kevin Schnoebelen 515.281.6335 kevin.schnoebelen@dia.iowa.gov
Debra Schuler 515.681.6687 debra.schuler@dia.iowa.gov
Josie Schulte 515.281.4115 josie.schulte@dia.iowa.gov
Joyce Scranton 515.281.4115 joyce.scranton@dia.iowa.gov
Mary Shineflew 515.281.4161 mary.shineflew@dia.iowa.gov
Amanda Shuey amanda.shuey@dia.iowa.gov
Stacey Siepmann 515.281.0108 stacey.siepmann@dia.iowa.gov
Sherri Sigwarth 515.281.6538 sherri.sigwarth@dia.iowa.gov
Sandra Simmons 515.281.4079 sandra.simmons@dia.iowa.gov
Donna Skinner 515.669.4067 donna.skinner@dia.iowa.gov
Sherry Small 515.281.5573 sherry.small@dia.iowa.gov
Mark Speltz 515.669.3266 mark.speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Brittany Spooner 515.281.6468 brittany.spooner@dia.iowa.gov
Lorell Squiers 515.281.7291 lorell.squiers@dia.iowa.gov
Steve Squires 515.281.6377 steve.squires@dia.iowa.gov
James Strohman 515.281.8114 james.strohman@dia.iowa.gov
Tenesha Stubblefield 515.281.6538 tenesha.stubblefield@dia.iowa.gov
Deborah Svec-Carstens 515.360.9397 deborah.svec-carstens@dia.iowa.gov
Barbara Tapscott 515.281.8469 barbara.tapscott@dia.iowa.gov
Mary beth Thole 515.281.4115 marybeth.thole@dia.iowa.gov
Courtney Thomas 515.281.6538 courtney.thomas@dia.iowa.gov
Erica Thomas 515.281.7523 erica.thomas@dia.iowa.gov
Sara Throener 515.281.5457 sara.throener@dia.iowa.gov
Marla Treiber 712.279.6602 marla.treiber@dia.iowa.gov
Bridget Tuetken 515.281.4115 bridget.tuetken@dia.iowa.gov
Sharon Turner 515.721.3716 sharon.turner@dia.iowa.gov
Meggan Van Gundy 515.281.6343 meggan.vangundy@dia.iowa.gov
Frances Vayding 515.281.3401 frances.vayding@dia.iowa.gov
Ciara Vesey ciara.vesey@dia.iowa.gov
Emily Wegner 515.669.5062 emily.wegner@dia.iowa.gov
Denise Weil 515.281.4115 denise.weil@dia.iowa.gov
Sandra Wendehl 515.281.4115 sandra.wendehl@dia.iowa.gov
David Werning 515.281.7376 david.werning@dia.iowa.gov
Andrew Werning 515.238.8061 andrew.werning@dia.iowa.gov
Sherry Wesbrook 515.281.4115 sherry.wesbrook@ivh.state.ia.us
Jamie West 515.281.5990 jamie.west@dia.iowa.gov
Daniel Westbay 515.249.8675 daniel.westbay@dia.iowa.gov
Denice Whipkey 515.281.5714 denice.whipkey@dia.iowa.gov
Nickie Whitaker 515.281.6459 whitaker@dps.state.ia.us
Nickie Whitaker 515.281.6459 nickie.whitaker@dia.iowa.gov
Mindla White 515.281.3765 mindla.white@dia.iowa.gov
Vickie Wieck 515.281.4115 vickie.wieck@dia.iowa.gov
Robert Williams 515.249.0056 robert.williams@dia.iowa.gov
Mary Williams 515.281.4115 mary.williams@dia.iowa.gov
Rhonda Wittkop 515.281.4115 rhonda.wittkop@dia.iowa.gov
Troy Wolff 515.975.1704 troy.wolff@dia.iowa.gov
Rick Wood 515.669.3933 rick.wood@dia.iowa.gov
Vicki Worth 515.281.4115 vicki.worth@dia.iowa.gov
Linda Yates 641.683.9474 linda.yates@dia.iowa.gov
Pam Yoakum 515.281.3638 pam.yoakum@dia.iowa.gov