September 29, 202387GA
Bill History for House Resolution 123
By Isenhart, Smith, M., Meyer, Olson, Wolfe, Bearinger, Kearns, Kurth, Kacena, Steckman, Anderson, Jacoby, Staed, Winckler, Mcconkey, Cohoon, Smith, R., Gaskill, Hunter, Ourth, Lensing, Forbes, Kressig, Thede, Heddens, Taylor, T., Breckenridge, Nielsen, Oldson, Abdul-Samad, Wessel-Kroeschell, Miller, H., Miller, P., Hall, Running-Marquardt and Brown-Powers
A resolution expressing support and extending appreciation to the Iowa Department of Justice and Iowa Attorney General Tom Miller for their efforts to advocate for and protect the interests of Iowans in state-federal relations.
May 04, 2018 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 973.