April 19, 202486GA
Bill History for House Resolution 8
By Miller, H., Abdul-Samad, Berry, Thede, Kelley, Landon, Fisher, Vander Linden, Jorgensen, Watts, Hagenow, Deyoe, Soderberg, Worthan, Moore, Byrnes, Baltimore, Meyer, Mommsen, Holt, Brown-Powers, Gaines, Sands, Huseman, Pettengill, Heddens, Finkenauer, Stutsman, Winckler, Isenhart, Lykam, Cohoon, Dolecheck, Mcconkey, Anderson, Gassman, Taylor, T., Hunter, Jacoby, Nunn, Wessel-Kroeschell, Hanson, Olson, R., Oldson, Wolfe, Hall, Bearinger, Kaufmann, Windschitl, Sexton, Klein, Ruff, Running-Marquardt, Steckman, Bacon, Baxter, Gustafson, Forbes, Kressig, Dawson, Rogers, Cownie, Ourth, Paustian, Dunkel, Staed, Kearns, Gaskill, Prichard, Smith, M., Lensing, Bennett, Mascher, Salmon, Maxwell, Miller, L., Fry, Upmeyer, Forristall, Hanusa, Jones, Paulsen, Drake, Koester, Stanerson, Branhagen, Rizer, Heartsill, Wills, Grassley, Sheets, Taylor, R., Carlson, $s.sponsor, Hein, Heaton, Best and Highfill
A resolution recognizing the 50th anniversary of the milestone achieved by the first African Americans to serve in the Iowa General Assembly, the Honorable Willie Stevenson Glanton and the Honorable James H. Jackson.
February 03, 2015 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 250.
February 12, 2015 Resolution adopted. H.J. 311.
December 31, 2015 * * * * * END OF 2015 ACTIONS * * * * *