December 2, 202384GA
Bill History for Senate Resolution 116
Floor Managers:Gronstal
Last Committee Assignment: Rules & Administration
By Quirmbach, Mathis, Beall, Ragan, Dotzler, Jochum, Hogg, Dvorsky, Sodders, Danielson, Seng, Horn, Fraise, Courtney, Kibbie, Black, McCoy, Schoenjahn, Behn, Bacon, Boettger, D. Johnson, Mckinley, Kapucian, Whitver, Anderson, Sorenson, Ernst, Kettering, Hahn, Feenstra, Dix, Chelgren, Ward and Seymour
A resolution to honor Dr. Gregory L. Geoffroy's remarkable achievements as President of Iowa State University.
March 13, 2012 Resolution filed, referred to Rules & Administration. S.J. 546.
March 13, 2012 Committee report, recommending passage. S.J. 548.
March 14, 2012 Resolution adopted. S.J. 556.