June 19, 202184GA
Bill History for House Resolution 122
By Alons, Muhlbauer, Wenthe, Miller, H., Wolfe, Thede, Kearns, Thomas, Gaskill, Hanson, Abdul-Samad, Mascher, Smith, M., Isenhart, Berry, Willems, Olson, T., Kelley, Wittneben, Gaines, Shaw, Massie, Worthan, Iverson, Smith, J., Hein, De Boef, Lofgren, Chambers, Huseman, Watts, Baudler, Rayhons, Forristall, Garrett, Brandenburg, Drake, Sands, Soderberg, Grassley, Klein, Olson, S., Paustian, Moore, Sweeney, Dolecheck, Schulte, Horbach, Hanusa, Rasmussen, Van Engelenhoven, Jorgensen, Hagenow, Rogers, Fry, Kaufmann, Deyoe, Koester, Vander Linden, Hager, Baltimore and Byrnes
A resolution recognizing the year 2012 as the Year of the Farmer Cooperative.
March 02, 2012 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 410.
March 30, 2012 Resolution adopted. H.J. 709.