September 29, 202384GA
Bill History for House Resolution 108
By Kaufmann, Baudler, Pettengill, Alons, Hagenow, Byrnes, Hein, Sweeney, Jorgensen, Worthan, Rogers, Hager, Lofgren, Upmeyer, Taylor, J., Hanusa, Kearns, Cohoon, Running-Marquardt, Willems, Muhlbauer, Berry, Heddens, Thomas, Wittneben, Taylor, T., Isenhart, Lykam, Murphy, Lensing, Wessel-Kroeschell, Abdul-Samad, Gaines, Hall, Jacoby, Steckman, Hunter, Winckler, Smith, M., Mascher, Gaskill, Kressig, Kajtazovic, Hanson, Miller, H., Oldson, Petersen, Wolfe, Olson, R., Kelley, Thede, Olson, T., Mccarthy, Vander Linden, Schultz, Smith, J., Shaw, Pearson, Fry, Paulsen, Deyoe, Anderson, De Boef, Huseman, Chambers, Drake, Watts, Rayhons, Miller, L., Forristall, Garrett, Brandenburg, Heaton, Helland, Wagner, Sands, Soderberg, Grassley, Cownie, Moore, Klein, Olson, S., Paustian and Massie
A resolution honoring the Iowans who were killed in or survived the attack on the USS Indianapolis on July 30, 1945.
January 30, 2012 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 164.
March 05, 2012 Resolution adopted. H.J. 412.